Brand of the Week: Anastasia Beverly Hills

Anastasia_Beverly_Hills_Modern_Renaissance_Palette_zpszswejkyf.jpg

Hello there, beauties!! This week’s highlighted brand is one I’m pretty sure you have at least one product from. Let’s get into what I love from Anastasia Beverly Hills. 

Anastasia Beverly Hills is one of those brands that has something for everyone. I’ve tried just about everything from the brand, and some of those items have become staples in my collection. Let’s discuss those, shall we?

abh-modern-renaissance-eye-shadow-palette.jpg

image via anastasiabeverlyhills.com

The Modern Renaissance palette doesn’t really need an introduction or explanation at this point. Everyone and their mama has heard of and discussed this palette, and for good reason. The palette is BOMB, period. If you’ve never used it, rectify that asaptually.

71jSfBN3nyL._SL1500_.jpg

ABH Lip Gloss in Date Night; image via amazon.com

You guys know that I consider myself something of a lip product connoisseur, being that lippies are pretty much everything I’m here for. Well, the Anastasia Beverly Hills lip glosses are some of the best I’ve ever tired. They have the pigmentation of a lipstick with the shine of a gloss, but don’t have that heavy, gloopy feeling some glosses give. The shade shown above, Date Night, is my go to. I’ll rock it over a red liquid or matte lipstick, or I’ll wear it on its own. Both ways I love.

The Prism palette is the Holiday 2017 release for ABH, and I’m into it so far. I’ll have my full review of it up this week, but here’s a spoiler: I dig it. I almost didn’t get it for reason I’ll go into more when I review it, but I’m so glad I decided to purchase it.

p_550x550.jpg

image via beautylish.com

I finally purchased one of the coveted ABH Glow Kits not too long ago, and I think I get the hype over these. They’re pigmented AF and blend really well on the skin. I have the one shown above, the Sun Kissed Glow Kit, and I’m into it. I also appreciate that I can pop the pans out and put them into a magnetic palette with ease.

So, beauties, what are your favorite Anastasia Beverly Hills products? Let me know in the comments below or tag me on Instagram (@theregulargirlreviews).

Until next time!! xoxo

Leave a comment