YouTuber of the Week: Puffins Wife

puffin.jpg

image via instagram: @puffins_wife

Hello and welcome back, Beauties!! I hope you all had a fantastic weekend! This week’s featured YouTuber is one that’s fairly new to me, but I’ve been really digging her content. If you’re interested in find out why I am so into her videos, just keep on reading.

 

Puffins Wife is one of the most refreshing Beauty YouTubers I’ve come across in a long time. She reviews a lot of high end makeup on her channel, but in a way that makes sense. You can tell she’s super knowledgeable about the products she discusses, unless she’s doing a first impression-style review. Even in those instances when she’s trying something out for the first time, I never find myself leaving a video without any pertinent information on the product she’s discussing.

In addition to product reviews, Puffins Wife does lip swatch videos, monthly favorites, holiday looks, and a host of other quality videos. You can always count on her to bring you all of the info you’re looking for without the unnecessary fluff we can get from Influencers.

If you’re looking for a new channel to subscribe to, I highly recommend Puffins Wife. Let me know in the comments below who some of your favorite YouTubers to watch are so I can check them out too.

Until next time, Beauties!! xoxo

 

2 thoughts on “YouTuber of the Week: Puffins Wife

  1. Kristen says:

    I love Puffin’s Wife, so talented and real. I also love her BFF, Kelsee Briana Jai. They met and worked together at MAC. She also reviews mid to luxury makeup and has mean skills. Their collaborations are so great and entertaining, I wish they would do more together!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment